<![CDATA[Flutter and Other Experiments]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.comRSS for NodeThu, 28 Jan 2021 12:30:58 GMT60<![CDATA[What kind of investor are you? Let's find out]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/what-kind-of-investor-are-youhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/what-kind-of-investor-are-youThu, 14 Jan 2021 07:01:36 GMT<![CDATA[Soft Skills Tips for 2021]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/soft-skills-tips-for-2021https://blog.albertobonacina.com/soft-skills-tips-for-2021Sat, 09 Jan 2021 15:30:27 GMT<![CDATA[Bye Bye 2020! Here's my recap]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/bye-bye-2020-heres-my-recaphttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/bye-bye-2020-heres-my-recapMon, 28 Dec 2020 07:38:24 GMT<![CDATA[Supercharge your Flutter Apps with VelocityX]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/supercharge-your-flutter-apps-with-velocityxhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/supercharge-your-flutter-apps-with-velocityxThu, 26 Nov 2020 06:58:27 GMT<![CDATA[How to add a custom domain to a GitHub Page]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-add-a-custom-domain-to-a-github-pagehttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-add-a-custom-domain-to-a-github-pageSat, 14 Nov 2020 07:22:27 GMT<![CDATA[Awesome Pub.dev - A curated list of awesome packages for Flutter]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/awesome-pubdev-a-curated-list-of-awesome-packages-for-flutterhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/awesome-pubdev-a-curated-list-of-awesome-packages-for-flutterFri, 06 Nov 2020 06:46:41 GMT<![CDATA[Tips and Tricks for Freelancing]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/tips-and-tricks-for-freelancinghttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/tips-and-tricks-for-freelancingThu, 29 Oct 2020 07:49:40 GMT<![CDATA[Semantic Versioning Explained]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/semantic-versioning-explainedhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/semantic-versioning-explainedMon, 19 Oct 2020 21:23:48 GMT<![CDATA[Object-Oriented Programming Principles in Dart]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/object-oriented-programming-principles-in-darthttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/object-oriented-programming-principles-in-dartThu, 01 Oct 2020 05:48:40 GMT<![CDATA[Redundancy and Backup. How to secure your honeymoon photos]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/redundancy-and-backup-how-to-secure-your-honeymoon-photoshttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/redundancy-and-backup-how-to-secure-your-honeymoon-photosThu, 24 Sep 2020 06:25:59 GMT<![CDATA[How to monetize your blog on Hashnode]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-monetize-your-blog-on-hashnodehttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-monetize-your-blog-on-hashnodeTue, 08 Sep 2020 21:43:19 GMT<![CDATA[How to convince your boss to use Flutter]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-convince-your-boss-to-use-flutterhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-convince-your-boss-to-use-flutterSun, 23 Aug 2020 13:54:57 GMT<![CDATA[FlutterFire: Firebase and Flutter in Love 💙]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/flutterfire-firebase-and-flutter-in-lovehttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/flutterfire-firebase-and-flutter-in-loveThu, 20 Aug 2020 21:08:25 GMT<![CDATA[My first Flutter package: Microsoft Fluent UI Icons]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/my-first-flutter-package-microsoft-fluent-ui-iconshttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/my-first-flutter-package-microsoft-fluent-ui-iconsThu, 13 Aug 2020 20:23:45 GMT<![CDATA[How to add Hasnode Blog List on GitHub Profile Page]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-add-hasnode-blog-list-on-github-profile-pagehttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-add-hasnode-blog-list-on-github-profile-pageThu, 06 Aug 2020 16:26:26 GMT<![CDATA[Canonical+Google+Flutter = Wonderful news 💙]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/canonicalgoogleflutter-wonderful-newshttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/canonicalgoogleflutter-wonderful-newsSat, 11 Jul 2020 07:23:18 GMT<![CDATA[Flutter Assets Bar example on Codepen.io, let's code it!]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/flutter-assets-bar-example-on-codepenio-lets-code-ithttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/flutter-assets-bar-example-on-codepenio-lets-code-itWed, 29 Apr 2020 03:55:59 GMT<![CDATA[Home network restructuring during Lockdown]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/home-network-restructuring-during-lockdownhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/home-network-restructuring-during-lockdownTue, 14 Apr 2020 04:53:04 GMT<![CDATA[Covid-19 Tracker ITA: Coronavirus charts & stats from Italy]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/covid-19-tracker-ita-coronavirus-charts-and-stats-from-italyhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/covid-19-tracker-ita-coronavirus-charts-and-stats-from-italyThu, 26 Mar 2020 06:50:04 GMT<![CDATA[Interesting in Beta Apps on Play Store? This App is for you]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/interesting-in-beta-apps-on-play-store-this-app-is-for-youhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/interesting-in-beta-apps-on-play-store-this-app-is-for-youMon, 09 Mar 2020 16:17:13 GMT<![CDATA[Beta Program on Play Store]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/beta-program-on-play-storehttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/beta-program-on-play-storeThu, 30 Jan 2020 22:39:57 GMT<![CDATA[Top 10 packages to use with Flutter]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/top-10-packages-to-use-with-flutterhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/top-10-packages-to-use-with-flutterMon, 13 Jan 2020 12:10:11 GMT<![CDATA[How to get a Fireplace Video from YouTube to TV]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-get-a-fireplace-video-from-youtube-to-tvhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/how-to-get-a-fireplace-video-from-youtube-to-tvFri, 03 Jan 2020 05:29:16 GMT<![CDATA[One Signal: pretty, simple, push notification, done right!]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/one-signal-pretty-simple-push-notification-done-righthttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/one-signal-pretty-simple-push-notification-done-rightMon, 25 Nov 2019 13:01:51 GMT<![CDATA[I use Brave Browser for one year, and this is what I think]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/i-use-brave-browser-for-one-year-and-this-is-what-i-thinkhttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/i-use-brave-browser-for-one-year-and-this-is-what-i-thinkSun, 17 Nov 2019 01:00:16 GMT<![CDATA[Password Generator with Dart]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/password-generator-with-darthttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/password-generator-with-dartMon, 23 Sep 2019 21:52:52 GMT<![CDATA[I use a password manager... and you should do it too!]]>https://blog.albertobonacina.com/i-use-a-password-manager-and-you-should-do-it-toohttps://blog.albertobonacina.com/i-use-a-password-manager-and-you-should-do-it-tooThu, 19 Sep 2019 21:31:12 GMT